Contact

Global Port Equipment B.V.

Visiting Address

Hornweg 18
1045 AR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
E: info@globalportequipment.com
T: +31 20 497 41 01

Global Port Equipment Americas 

Visiting Address

Building 3845, unit 307
Panama Pacifico Boulevard
International Business Park
Panama
E: americas@globalportequipment.com
T: +507 398 9555

Postal Address

PTY 20074,
2250 Nw 114 Ave Unit 1p
Miami-Florida 33172 – 365​2

Global Port Equipment Colombia

Visiting Address

Manga Cra 23 a #29-70
Cartagena, Colombia
Juan Pablo Correal
Sales & Technical Engineer
E: colombia@globalportequipment.com
T: +57 318 572 5075

Global Port Equipment Iberia SL

Visiting Address

Avda. De Europa 26 , ATICA 5 ,2a planta
28224 Pozuelo de Alarcón , Madrid
Spain
E: iberia@globalportequipment.com
T:  +34 91 184 59 00 
M: +34 676 650 601

Frank Wouters 
Managing Director Americas
T: +507 398 9555
M: +507 6578 0397 (Panama)
M: +32 4 7999 9479 (Belgium)
frank@globalportequipment.com

Juan Garcia Prieto
Managing Director Iberia
M: +34 676 650 601
iberia@globalportequipment.com

Errol Fernandez Bethancourt
Sales Manager
T: +507 398 9555
M: +507 6673 6495
errol@globalportequipment.com

Pamela Paloscia
Commercial Manager
T: +507 398 9555
M: +507 6019 5266
pamela@globalportequipment.com

Helys Almeida
Parts & Office Manager
T: +507 398 9555
M: +507 6351 9598
helys@globalportequipment.com